NNPP releases timetable for 13 states congresses

2024-03-13 17:36:18

Tribune Online

The New Nigeria People's Party, (NNPP) has issued notice of its Wards, Local Governments and State Congresses in 13 states, namely: Oyo, Ogun, Kaduna, Anambra Zamfara, Katsina, Niger, Rivers, Kwara, Ekiti, Sokoto, Enugu and Delta States.

The party has also announced dates for its National Executive Committee meeting and the mid-term national convention.

According to a notice jointly signed by the National Secretary of the party, Dipo Olayoku and the Acting National Chairman, Abba Kawu, all the dates for elections into Wards, Local Governments, and States Executives in Oyo, Ogun, Kaduna, Anambra, Zamfara, Katsina, Niger, Rivers, Kwara, Ekiti, Sokoto, Enugu, Delta States are...

ALSO READ: 17-year-old kills self over theft allegations

"Elections in Wards Executives, Thursday March 14, 2004. (in the above-mentioned States); Elections into Local Governments Executive, Saturday, March 16, 2024, and Elections into the 11 states executive, Monday, March 18, 2024."

"The notice also scheduled the ad-hoc delegates election, for Monday, March 18, (in all 36 States of the Federation and the FCT); the National Executive Committee Meeting in Abuja, Friday, March 22, 2024, and the mid-term national convention in Abuja, Saturday, March 23, 2024."

2024-03-13 News